Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Reigate Valley College Staff  


Leadership Team

CEO - David Euridge

Director of Education - Amy Smith

Director of School Improvement - Rita Rogerson

CFO - Bev Jeavons

Head of School – Graham Payne 

Deputy Head – Sian Reed 

Deputy Head – David Mills



Nicola Adams

Kirsten Baron

Charlotte Bridger

Mark Cowey

Jerome Deokissoon

Carl Downs

Marie Draper

Tracey Jenkins

Steph Mills

Rachael Osborne

David Persaud

Mia Pickering

Phillipa Tory

Laura McKiernan - SENDCO


Teaching Assistants

Billie Brockbank

Michelle Crozier

Jacey Hopper

Trish Hormati

Jackie Kidd England


Student And Family Engagement Team

Lucy Mortimer – DSL and SAFE Team Manager

Amy McGullion

Poppy Perkins

Melissa Potts

Richard Singleton

Primary Intervention & Inclusion

Tracy Pickering


Admin Support Team

Anne Brown

Clare Carter

Laura Henty

Eugenia Phillips


School Business Manager

Lorraine Davern



Clare Stone